House System

Children perform best while competing. To foster a spirit of competition and develop team spirit, the students have been divides into four houses. The houses have been named after great Indian philosphers and social reformers - Swami Dayanand, Gurunanak Devji, Sant Kabir and Swami Vivekanand. Students from the four houses compete in various sports, academic and co-curricular activities. Points are awarded to the winning teams. The competitions are divided into three categories - Primary, Middle and Senior. The house scoring the hightest number of points is awarded the "Best House Trophy"




Vivekanand Work Is Worship
Dayanand Equality For Progress
Gurunanak Love For Humanity
Kabir Unity Is Strength