BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL: PITAMPURA: DELHI

MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE W.E.F. 26.07.2022

S.NO.	NAME & ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Nikhil Channa Child Education Society, C/o Bal Bharati Public School, Pusa Road, New Delhi-110 05	Chairman
2.	Ms. Rekha Sharma, c/o Bal Bharati Public School, Pushpanjali Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi-110 034	Secretary / Manager
3.	Sh. R.K. Gupta, 20, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110 001.	Member
4.	Mr. L.V. Sehgal, Principal, C/o Bal Bharati Public School, Ganga Ram Hospital Marg, New Delhi-110 060.	Member
5.	Mr. Sajeve Deora, EC-13, Inder Puri, Near C-Block Park, New Delhi-110 012.	Member
6.	Ms. Vandana Channa B-3/19, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi-110 057.	Member
7.	Mr. Vijay S. Bishnoi, 34-B (I), North Avenue Road, Punjabi Bagh West, New Delhi-110 026.	Member
8.	Dr. (Ms.) Kiran Datar B-86, Neeti Bagh, New Delhi-110 049.	Member
9.	Sh. D.M. Kapadia, 401, Abhijeet IV, 4 th Floor, Law Garden Road, Ellisbridge, <u>Ahmedabad-380 006.</u>	Member
10.	Mrs. Mala Relan, 25, Sardar Patel Marg, Chanakya Puri, <u>New Delhi-110 021</u>	Member

S.NO.	NAME & ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
11.	Dr. Amit Nagpal, GP-46, Pitampura, Delhi-110 034.	PTA Representative
12.	Ms. Promila Joshi, Head of School Govt. Girls Sr. Secondary School, B-Block, Anandwas, Pitampura,, Delhi-110 034.	Director's Nominee
13.	Mr. Akhil Prakash Gupta, Head of School, Govt. Boys. Sr. Secondary School Bharati Nagar, Delhi-110 052	Director's Nominee
14.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Head of School Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya, A-Block, Keshav Puram, New Delhi-110 035.	Advisory Board's Nominee
15.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Singh, Head of School, Govt. Boys Sr. Secondary School, D-Block, Ashok Vihar, Delhi-110 052.	Advisory Board's Nominee
16.	Ms. Sonia Chhabra, Bal Bharati Public School, Pitampura, Delhi-110 034.	Teachers Representative
17.	Ms. Sonia Kalra, Bal Bharati Public School, Pitampura, <u>Delhi-110 034.</u>	Teachers Representative
18.	Mrs. Meenu Goswami, Bal Bharati Public School, Pitampura, Delhi-110 034.	Ex-Officio Member
