

BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, PITAMPURA STUDENT COUNCIL

2023-24

SNO	POST	NAME OF THE STUDENT
1.	HEAD BOY	RAGHAV GUPTA 12 G
2.	HEAD GIRL	AADYA GUPTA 12 D
3.	DEPUTY HEAD BOY	TOYESH KUMAR 12A
4.	DEPUTY HEAD GIRL	SIDDHI GARG 12 F
5.	PRESIDENT STUDENT COUNCIL	DEEPANSH KHANNA 12C
6.	PRESIDENT STUDENT COUNCIL	SHAURYA CHHABRA 12A
7.	PRESIDENT SPORTS	BHHAGYA GAHLAUT 12E
8.	PRESIDENT SPORTS	MAAHI KHOSLA 12C
9.	VICE PRESIDENT SPORTS	ISHAAN CHAWLA 12H
10.	VICE PRESIDENT SPORTS	PRAGIYA GUPTA 12 B
11.	PRESIDENT ACADEMICS	AADITYA JINDAL 12C
12.	PRESIDENT ACADEMICS	SIMAR REKHI 12C
13.	VICE PRESIDENT ACADEMICS	SAANVI KANODIA 12A
14.	PRESIDENT CULTURAL	TALISH ARORA 12H
15.	PRESIDENT CULTURAL	YASHIKA YADAV 12B
16.	VICE PRESIDENT CULTURAL	JAHNAVI BHARTI 12H
17.	VICE PRESIDENT CULTURAL	JASMINE KAUR 12F
18.	VICE PRESIDENT CULTURAL	SIDDHIE SINGH 12H
19.	PRESIDENT LIBRARY COMMITTEE	YUGAM AHUJA 12G
20.	PRESIDENT LIBRARY COMMITTEE	YANNI BHANDARI 12G
21.	VICE PRESIDENT LIBRARY COMMITTEE	SHAURYAA PRAKASH 12B
22.	VICE PRESIDENT LIBRARY COMMITTEE	VANSHIKA AGGARWAL 12H

24. VICE PRESIDENT LIBRARY COMMITTEE 25. PRESIDENT ART 26. VICE PRESIDENT ART 27. VICE PRESIDENT ART 28. PRESIDENT IDS 29. PRESIDENT IDS 30. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 31. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 32. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 33. PRESIDENT IDS 34. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 36. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 37. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 38. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 39. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 29. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 29. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 20. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 30. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 31. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 32. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 34. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 35. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 36. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 37. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 38. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 39. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 30. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 31. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 32. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 34. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 35. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 36. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 37. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 38. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 39. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 39. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 39. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE
26. VICE PRESIDENT ART 27. VICE PRESIDENT ART 28. PRESIDENT IDS 29. PRESIDENT IDS 30. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 31. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 32. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 33. PRESIDENT IDS 34. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 35. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 36. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 37. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 38. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 39. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 30. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 31. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 32. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 33. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 34. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 35. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 45. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 46. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 46. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 47. VICE PRE
27. VICE PRESIDENT ART 28. PRESIDENT IDS KAIRAV MISHRA 12A 29. PRESIDENT IDS PARI TOMAR 12H 30. VICE PRESIDENT IDS JIYA GUPTA 12F 31. VICE PRESIDENT IDS TIYA GIRDHER 12B 32. VICE PRESIDENT IDS ASHKA SINGHAL 12G 33. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE YASH SHARMA 12B
28. PRESIDENT IDS 29. PRESIDENT IDS 30. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 31. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 32. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 33. PRESIDENT IDS 33. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 34. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 35. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 45. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 45. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 45. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 46. VICE PRE
29. PRESIDENT IDS 30. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 31. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 32. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 33. PRESIDENT IDS 33. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 34. VICE PRESIDENT IDS ASHKA SINGHAL 12G YASH SHARMA 12B
30. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 31. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 32. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 33. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 34. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 35. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 36. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 37. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 38. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 39. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE 30. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 31. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 32. VICE PRESIDENT IDS 33. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE
31. VICE PRESIDENT IDS TIYA GIRDHER 12B 32. VICE PRESIDENT IDS ASHKA SINGHAL 12G 33. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE YASH SHARMA 12B
32. VICE PRESIDENT IDS ASHKA SINGHAL 12G 33. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE YASH SHARMA 12B
33. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE YASH SHARMA 12B
34. PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE ISHA KHATRI 12H
35. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE SHIVANSH DAYAL 12D
36. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL DISCIPLINE ANUSHKA GOEL 12H
37. PRESIDENT ICT PARAM AGGARWAL 12C
38. VICE PRESIDENT ICT ANJALI DUGAR 12H
39. VICE PRESIDENT ICT PRERNAA BHARGAVA 12C
40. VICE PRESIDENT ICT SAKSHAM KOCHAR 12C
41. VICE PRESIDENT ICT NAMAN AGGARWAL 12E
42. PRESIDENT SOCIAL MEDIA RONIT MONGIA 12A
43. VICE PRESIDENT SOCIAL MEDIA NISHITA RANA 12H
44. PRESIDENT SCHOOL MAGAZINE SAANVI GUPTA 12F
45. PRESIDENT SCHOOL MAGAZINE RIYA GOEL 12C
46. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL MAGAZINE RUSHIL GUPTA 12F
47. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL MAGAZINE PRANSHI SINGAL 12G
48. VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL MAGAZINE VISHNU PRIYA 12B

49.	VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL MAGAZINE	UDIPTI CHHIKARA 12H
50.	VICE PRESIDENT SCHOOL MAGAZINE	BHAVYA JINDAL 12F
51.	DAYANAND HOUSE CAPTAIN	SAKSHAM HANDA 12E
52.	DAYANAND HOUSE CAPTAIN	PRIAL SHARMA 12D
53.	GURUNANAK HOUSE CAPTAIN	SUDIKSHA KATHURIA 12C
54.	GURUNANAK HOUSE CAPTAIN	ISHITA BHADANI 12A
55.	KABIR HOUSE CAPTAIN	MAYANK NAGAR 12E
56.	KABIR HOUSE CAPTAIN	DHRITI SEHGAL 12G
57.	VIVEKANAND HOUSE CAPTAIN	AKASHH SHARMA 12E
58.	VIVEKANAND HOUSE CAPTAIN	SAANVI ARORA 12G
59.	DAYANAND HOUSE PREFECT	DHRUV BHATIA 12F
60.	DAYANAND HOUSE PREFECT	KASHVI SINGH 12E
61.	DAYANAND HOUSE PREFECT	ARJAV JAIN 12A
62.	DAYANAND HOUSE PREFECT	SARGAM SHARMA 12G
63.	GURUNANAK HOUSE PREFECT	RAAGI CHANDNA 12G
64.	GURUNANAK HOUSE PREFECT	MANNAN KAPOOR 12E
65.	GURUNANAK HOUSE PREFECT	ADITYA GOEL 12E
66.	GURUNANAK HOUSE PREFECT	SATVICK MIGLANI 12C
67.	KABIR HOUSE PREFECT	SARA SHARMA 12E
68.	KABIR HOUSE PREFECT	ISHAN GROVER 12E
69.	KABIR HOUSE PREFECT	SHIVEN PURI 12E
70.	KABIR HOUSE PREFECT	ANSHIKA MEHRA 12G
71.	VIVEKANAND HOUSE PREFECT	AASHVI BUDIA 12A
72.	VIVEKANAND HOUSE PREFECT	PREETIKA AGGARWAL 12F
73.	VIVEKANAND HOUSE PREFECT	MANSI BERIWALA 12E
74.	VIVEKANAND HOUSE PREFECT	NAVYAA BATRA 12A

75.	SPORTS PREFECT	YASHIKA JAIN 12B
76.	SPORTS PREFECT	VIDHU RAZDAN 12E
77.	SPORTS PREFECT	MANIK SINGHAL 12C
78.	SPORTS PREFECT	TANISHA BANIWAL 12H
79.	SPORTS PREFECT	SAMANVAY NANGIA 12G
80.	SCHOOL PREFECT	TEJAS SHARMA 12C
81.	SCHOOL PREFECT	MANYA MEHTA 12E
82.	SCHOOL PREFECT	VANSHIKA JAIN 12G
83.	SCHOOL PREFECT	VYAKHYA AGRAWAL 12G