SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

2021-22

Committee Members

Principal	:	Ms. Meenu Goswami
Vice – Principal	:	Ms. Sonia Chhabra
		Ms. Loveleen Kapoor
Head Mistress	:	Ms. Kavita Dhar (Senior)
		Ms. Kajal Sachdeva (Primary)
		Ms. Poonam Tyagi (Montessori)
Administrative Office	r :	Mr. Ashok Garg
Counsellor	:	Ms. Shreya Gandhi
Parents Member	:	
Parents Member	:	
Head Boy	:	Kanav Gupta
Head Girl	:	Anshika Chadha

President Students Council :

POCSO COMMITTEE

Committee Members

Principal	:	Ms. Meenu Goswami
Vice – Principal	:	Ms. Sonia Chhabra
		Ms. Loveleen Kapoor
Head Mistress	:	Ms. Kavita Dhar (Senior)
		Ms. Kajal Sachdeva (Primary)
		Ms. Poonam Tyagi (Montessori)
Administrative Office	r :	Mr. Ashok Garg
Counsellor	:	Ms. Shreya Gandhi
Parents Member	:	
Parents Member	:	
Head Boy	:	Kanav Gupta
Head Girl	:	Anshika Chadha

President Student Council :

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Committee Members

Principal	:	Ms. Meenu Goswami
Vice – Principal	:	Ms. Sonia Chhabra
		Ms. Loveleen Kapoor
Head Mistress	:	Ms. Kavita Dhar (Senior)
		Ms. Kajal Sachdeva (Primary)
		Ms. Poonam Tyagi (Montessori)
Administrative Officer	r:	Mr. Ashok Garg
Counsellor	:	Ms. Shreya Gandhi
Parents Member	:	
Parents Member	:	
Head Boy	:	
Head Girl	:	
Student Discipline Prefect:		
Student Discipline Pre	efect:	

ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE

Committee Members

Principal	:	Ms. Meenu Goswami		
Vice – Principal	:	Ms. Sonia Chhabra		
		Ms. Loveleen Kapoor		
Head Mistress	:	Ms. Kavita Dhar (Senior)		
		Ms. Kajal Sachdeva (Primary)		
		Ms. Poonam Tyagi (Montessori)		
Administrative Officer	· :	Mr. Ashok Garg		
Counsellor	:	Ms. Shreya Gandhi		
Parents Member	:			
President Students Council :				

President Students Council :