#### **SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE**

#### 2020-21

# **Committee Members**

Principal : Ms. Meenu Goswami

Vice – Principal : Ms. Sonia Chhabra

Ms. Loveleen Kapoor

Head Mistress : Ms. Kavita Dhar (Senior)

Ms. Kajal Sachdeva (Primary)

Ms. Poonam Tyagi (Montessori)

Administrative Officer : Mr. Ashok Garg

Counsellor : Ms. Shreya Gandhi

Parents Member : Ms. Swati Makhija

Parents Member : Mr. Rishi Kumar

Head Boy : Nav Malik

Head Girl : Punya Malhotra

President Students Council: Vasudha Chanana

#### POCSO COMMITTEE

# **Committee Members**

Principal : Ms. Meenu Goswami

Vice – Principal : Ms. Sonia Chhabra

Ms. Loveleen Kapoor

Head Mistress : Ms. Kavita Dhar (Senior)

Ms. Kajal Sachdeva (Primary)

Ms. Poonam Tyagi (Montessori)

Administrative Officer : Mr. Ashok Garg

Counsellor : Ms. Shreya Gandhi

Parents Member :

Parents Member :

Head Boy : Nav Malik

Head Girl : Punya Malhotra

President Student Council: Avichal Antil

#### DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

# **Committee Members**

Principal : Ms. Meenu Goswami

Vice – Principal : Ms. Sonia Chhabra

Ms. Loveleen Kapoor

Head Mistress : Ms. Kavita Dhar (Senior)

Ms. Kajal Sachdeva (Primary)

Ms. Poonam Tyagi (Montessori)

Administrative Officer : Mr. Ashok Garg

Counsellor : Ms. Shreya Gandhi

Parents Member : Ms. Pooja Bhutani

Parents Member : Ms. Simmy Khanna

Head Boy : Nav Malik

Head Girl : Punya Malhotra

Student Discipline Prefect: Divyanshi Shokeen

Student Discipline Prefect: Pranjal Aggarwal

#### ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE

# **Committee Members**

Principal : Ms. Meenu Goswami

Vice – Principal : Ms. Sonia Chhabra

Ms. Loveleen Kapoor

Head Mistress : Ms. Kavita Dhar (Senior)

Ms. Kajal Sachdeva (Primary)

Ms. Poonam Tyagi (Montessori)

Administrative Officer : Mr. Ashok Garg

Counsellor : Ms. Shreya Gandhi

Parents Member :

President Students Council: Avichal Antil

President Students Council: Vasudha Chanana