

## MIDDLE APPOINTMENT LIST

NAME	Position
Asmi Sharma	Head Girl
Rishit Rikhi	Head Boy
Samiya Verma	Deputy Head Girl
Aarav Gupta	Deputy Head Boy

## **House Captains**

NAME	Position
Anaaya Mittal	House Captain
Ishaan Banerjee	House Captain
Rajvi Ranjan	House Captain
Rushil Bhutani	House Captain
Aadya Gupta	House Captain
Atharv Goel	House Captain
Reyaansh Agarwal	House Captain
Saisha Batra	House Captain

## **House Prefects**

Adhyan Gupta	House Prefect
Priyanshi Garg	House Prefect
Nia Manocha	House Prefect
Avya Gupta	House Prefect
Arnav Grover	House Prefect

Vihaan Mittal	House Prefect	
Shrejal Bathla	House Prefect	
Annanya Jindal	House Prefect	
Avyay Arya	House Prefect	
Rasika Kansal	House Prefect	
Keshav Garg	House Prefect	
Tamanna Chhabra	House Prefect	
Adit Gupta	House Prefect	
Kashvi Gupta	House Prefect	
Neil Gandhi	House Prefect	
Aadya Bhargava	House Prefect	
School Prefects		
Joanna Juneja	School Prefect	
Liana Sharma	School Prefect	
Astitva Arya	School Prefect	
Aarav Bashambu	School Prefect	
Aarav Jindal	School Prefect	
Discipline Committee		
Pratyush Porwal	Discipline Incharge	
Kabeer Sethi	Discipline Prefect	
Aryan Duggal	Discipline Prefect	
Avni Gupta	Discipline Prefect	
IDS TEAM		
Riddhima Aggarwal	IDS Member	
Vivaan Jain	IDS Member	
Parv Gupta	IDS Member	
Priyansh Jain	IDS Member	
Suhani Sikka	IDS Member	

ICT Members		
Laksh Gandhi	ICT President	
Kiara Kohli	ICT Vice President	
Kritvir Kadian	ICT Prefect	
Library Committee		
Ansh Gupta	Library Prefect	
Ilisha Gupta	Library Prefect	
Akshaj Sharma	Library Prefect	
Eco Club Members		
Naitik Gupta	Eco Club Prefect	
Arnav Verma	Eco Club Prefect	
Sports Council		
Yuvika Jindal	Sports Captain	
Devik Wadhawan	Sports Captain	
Devansh Mohanty	Sports Prefect	
Asmit Jindal	Sports Prefect	
Jayesh Dabas	Sports Prefect	
Silvia Jindal	Sports Prefect	