

PITAMPURA

PRE-SCHOOL ADMISSION for OPEN SEATS (2020-2021)

- 1. The list of all the applicants selected after the draw of lots is as under.
- 2. The scoring has been done by the computer on the basis of the information filled by the parents. No verification has been done by the school at this stage.
- 3. All the provisionally selected candidates are to report to the school on 15th February 2020 for verification of documents.
- 4. Kindly report on the specified date and time for verification of documents. No change of date and time shall be entertained.
- 5. The school will verify the details as per the filled information.
- 6. Any information found incorrect/incomplete at the time of verification during the admission process shall lead to cancellation of the provisional selection.
- 7. The parents are informed to bring the call letter and all the documents, as mentioned in the required letter.
- 8. Classes for Pre-School will be held in school premises building in the Maulana Azad Society, Pitampura, Delhi.

BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, PITAMPURA

2ND LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR VERIFICATION OF DOCUMENTS FOR PRE-SCHOOL ADMISSION (2020-21) OPEN SEATS

| S.NO | Appl. Number | Applicant Name | Mother Name | Father Name | Time |
|------|------------------------|-----------------|---------------------|--------------------------|----------|
| 1 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/00268 | JIANNA GOEL | MRS. POOJA GOEL | MR. NALIN GOEL | 9:00 AM |
| 2 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/01157 | TWISHA BANSAL | DR. RITU BANSAL | MR. ABHISHEK BANSAL | 9:00 AM |
| 3 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/02025 | REYANSH MEHTO | MRS. SANGEETA | MR. DILIP KUMAR MEHTO | 9:00 AM |
| 4 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/02337 | MYSHA JAIN | MRS. ANCHAL JAIN | MR. ASHISH JAIN | 9:00 AM |
| 5 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/02444 | DEVARSH SABOO | MRS. ACHITA SABOO | MR. HIMANSHU SABOO | 9:00 AM |
| 6 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/03478 | NAMIT GUPTA | CA. PREETI GUPTA | CA. VIVEK GUPTA | 9:00 AM |
| 7 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/04106 | AVNI GOYAL | MRS. SHEFALI GOYAL | MR. AMIT GOYAL | 9:00 AM |
| 8 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/05509 | ADVIK JAIN | MRS. CHEENA JAIN | MR. MANISH JAIN | 10:00 AM |
| 9 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/01715 | MAAHIR DHAMECHA | MRS. DISHA DHAMECHA | MR. JITESH DHAMECHA | 10:00 AM |
| 10 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/02146 | SARANSH MAINI | MRS. TARUNA MAINI | MR. DHEERAJ MAINI | 10:00 AM |
| 11 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/02629 | DEVAM GUPTA | MRS. KIRTI BANSAL | MR. SAURABH GUPTA | 10:00 AM |
| 12 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/02174 | DRISHYA TALWAR | MRS. NEHA TALWAR | MR. ANMOL TALWAR | 10:00 AM |
| 13 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/04140 | AMAIRA PANDLA | MRS. PRITI KUMARI | MR. PREET PANDLA | 10:00 AM |
| 14 | BBPSPP/PP2020-21/04843 | NAVISHA GAUTAM | MRS. SONIA | MR. SANDEEP KUMAR GAUTAM | 10:00 AM |